Ihr Team
Fordern Sie uns, Jederzeit !

André Vollath

Geschäftsführer 
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 10
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: a.vollath@nord-logistic.de
A. Vollath

Norbert Vollath

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 20
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: n.vollath@nord-logistic.de
N. Vollath

Martin Breuer

Import / Export 
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 30
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: m.breuer@nord-logistic.de
M. Breuer

Yvonne Köpnick

Import / Export
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 70
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail:
igeyery.koepnick@nord-logistic.de 

Britta Schacht

Import / Export 
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 53
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: b.schacht@nord-logistic.de
B.Schacht

Jörg Steinberg

Disposition
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 82
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: j.steinberg@nord-logistic.de
J.Steinberg

Thorsten Pann

Distribution / Europaverkehre
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 80
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: t.pann@nord-logistic.de
T.Pann

Gerhard Kraus

Distribution / Europaverkehre
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 81
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: g.kraus@nord-logistic.de
G.Kraus

Erik Semmler

Disposition/Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 84
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: e.semmler@nord-logistic.de
E.Semmler

Susanne Patelay

Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 66
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: s.patelay@nord-logistic.de
S.Pateley

Tobias Mohr

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 68
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: t.mohr@nord-logistic.de
T.Mohr

Petra Weile

Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 42
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: p.weile@nord-logistic.de
P.Weile

Kristina Weißflog

Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 41
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: k.weissflog@nord-logistic.de
K.Weißflog

Katja Gaul

Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 67
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: k.gaul@nord-logistic.de
.

hier könnte Ihr Name stehen

Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 0
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail:@nord-logistic.de
Wir suchen Mitarbeiter

Sabrina Rosche

Lagerlogistik
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 55
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72
E-Mail: s.rosch@nord-logistic.de
Sabrina Rasche

Birgit Vollath

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 04101 / 83 01 16
Fax: 04101 / 83 01 20 
E-Mail: b.vollath@nord-logistic.de
B.Vollath

Isolde Geyer

Administration
Tel.: 040 / 54 72 11 - 51
Fax: 040 / 54 72 11 - 72 
E-Mail: i.geyer@nord-logistic.de
I.Geyer